Roger Fakhr

fine anyway

New or used : new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : habibi funk
Year : 2021
Catalog No / Pressing country : HABIBI016 - Germany

"Incredible folk music with touches of jazz & soul from late 1970's Beirut, Lebanon by Roger Fakhr, also known as the guitarist for Ziad rahbani & Fairouz." (Habibi Funk)

A1 Lady Rain
A2 Insomnia Blue
A3 Fine Anyway
A4 Express Line
A5 My Baby, She Is As Down As I Am
A6 Everything You Want
A7 Waiting For It Everyday
A8 Dancer On The Ceiling
A9 Sad Sad Songs
A10 Little Woman By My Side
B1 Every Body Is Going Home
B2 Sitting In The Sun
B3 Had To Come Back Wet
B4 The Wizard
B5 (Such A) Trip Thru Time
B6 Keep Going
B7 Gone Away Again

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.