tassos chalkias - divine reeds obscure recordings from special music recording company (athens 1966-67)

23.00 €


New or Used : new

Media : LP x 2

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Radio Martiko

Year : 2021

Pressing : RMLP008

Country : Greece

Details / Info

Selection of rare 60's recordings by Greek composer Tassos Chalkias, "the clarinet genius and true ambassador of Epirus sound!". Amazing music all-the-way!
High Quality LP. Includes a 12 page booklet with the illustrated biography.

A1 Palia Itia (Old Willow Tree)
A2 Echasa Ton Anthropo Mou (I Lost My Loved One)
A3 Ta Goumara Ki Apidia (Berries And Pears)
A4 I Efchi Tou Xenitemenou (Immigrant's Wish)
A5 Dirminitsa (The Bride's Dance)
B1 Miroloi Tis Xenitias (Lament For The Missing Ones)
B2 Argyrokastritikos Choros Syngathistos (Argyrokastron Dance)
B3 Pitsirika Katergara (Femme Fatale)
B4 Gi Ayta Ta Erima Lefta (For The Sake Of The Damned Money)
B5 Delvino Kai Tsamouria (Delvino And Tsamouria)