sheila jordan - portrait of sheila

24.00 €


New or Used : reissue new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Blue Note ‎/ Heavenly Sweetness

Year : 2013

Pressing : HS101VL

Country : France

Details / Info

REISSUE of rare vocal jazz album originally released on Blue Note (BLP 9002) in 1962. Contains classy vocal renditions of Bobby Timmons, Oscar Brown or Lorez Alexandria tracks. 180G vinyl from original analog sound.

A1 Falling In Love With Love
A2 If You Could See Me Now
A3 Am I Blue
A4 Dat Dere
A5 When The World Was Young
A6 Let's Face The Music And Dance
B1 Laugh, Clown, Laugh
B2 Who Can I Turn To?
B3 Baltimore Oriole
B4 I'm A Fool To Want You
B5 Hum Drum Blues
B6 Willow Weep For Me