seito (various) - in the beginning, woman was the sun

23.00 €


New or Used : new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Akuphone

Year : 2019

Pressing : AKULP1016

Country : Japan

Details / Info

Nice compilation of recently -unreleased- tracks from Japan artists. From Ambient to doom folk and dubby electronics.
Ltd edition. Comes with 24-page portfolio and download card.

A1 FUJI-YUKI : Blood Moon
A2 Kiki Hitomi : Gain And Lose
A3 Mikado Koko : Fukagawa Bushi
A4 Miki Yui : Radicalv
B1 Kakushin Nishihara : Palace Of Deep Water
B2 Kuunatic : Dewbow
B3 Keiko Higuchi : Okesa Bushi