ryuichi sakamoto - hidari ude no yume = left handed dream

27.00 €


New or Used : reissue new

Media : Double LP Gatefold

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Wewantsounds

Year : 2020

Pressing : WWSLP33

Country : Japan

Details / Info

REISSUE 2-LP special edition including the Instrumental Mix on LP 2.
Ryuchi Sakamoto's classic 1981 album reissued in it's rare Japanese edition featuring original artwork with 4 page insert, newly remastered from original tapes.

A1 Boku No Kakera
A2 Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodomo
A3 Kacha Kucha Nee
A4 The Garden Of Poppies
A5 Relâché
B1 Tell 'em To Me
B2 Living In The Dark
B3 Slat Dance
B4 Venezia
B5 Saru No Ie
C1 Boku No Kakera (Instrumental Mix)
C2 Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodomo (Instrumental Mix)
C3 Kacha Kucha Nee (Instrumental Mix)
C4 The Garden Of Poppies
C5 Relâché (Instrumental Mix)
D1 Tell 'Em To Me (Instrumental Mix)
D2 Living In The Dark (Instrumental Mix)
D3 Slat Dance
D4 Venezia (Instrumental Mix)
D5 Saru No Ie