ruben gonzalez - introducing...

29.00 €


New or Used : reissue new

Media : LP 180-220 gr x 2

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : World Circuit

Year : 2017

Pressing : WCV049

Country : Cuba

Details / Info

The amazing debut album, companion piece to Buena Vista Social Club originally released as CD in 1997. Classic Cuban Son and Latin Jazz LP featuring Orlando "Cachaíto" López, Richard Egües...
Comes with download code, 16 page booklet and 2x180g vinyl. Includes extended versions and previously unreleased track.

A1 La Engañadora
A2 Cumbanchero
A3 Tres Lindas Cubanas
B1 Melodía Del Rio
B2 Mandinga
B3 Siboney
C1 Almendra
C2 Tumbao
C3 Como Siento Yo
D1 Descarga Ruben y Cachaito