oliver nelson - the blues and the abstract truth

22.00 €


New or Used : reissue new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Impulse!

Year : 2019

Pressing : 00602577464331

Country : USA

Details / Info

REISSUE of classic Impulse! album featuring Paul Chambers, Roy Haynes, Eric Dolphy, Freddie Hubbard, Bill Evans, originally released in 1961. This issue is pressed in EU and belongs to the Impulse! label 'Vital Vinyl' series and has 'original sound & design' and from 'original tapes'.

A1 Stolen Moments
A2 Hoe Down
A3 Cascades
B1 Yearnin'
B2 Butch And Butch
B3 Teenie's Blues