makaya mccraven - universal beings e&f sides

27.00 €


New or Used : new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : M / M (?)

Label : International Anthem Recording Company

Year : 2020

Pressing : IARCEF22

Country : USA

Details / Info

The sequel to the astonishing Universal Beings LP released in 2018 including 14 new pieces cut from the original sessions, and featuring the cream of US and UK jazz musicians Nubya Garcia, Shabaka Hutchings Junius Paul , Jeff Parker, Carlos Niño, Soweto Kinch, Kamaal Williams...

A1 Everybody Cool
A2 Half Steppin'
A3 Mak Attack
A4 The Hunt
A5 Beat Science
A6 Dadada
A7 Isms
B1 Travelling Space
B2 Kings And Queens
B3 The Loneliness
B4 Her Name
B5 Universal Beings Pt 2
B6 Butterss Fly
B7 The Way Home