hound dog taylor and the houserockers - genuine houserocking music

30.00 €


New or Used : original used

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : EX / NM (?)

Label : Sonet

Year : 1982

Pressing : 508652

Country : France

Details / Info

Wild wild wild electric blues trio ! Recorded in 1971/1973 in Chicago.
Original French pressing in solid condition. Sleeve just has price sticker and some yellowing at back.

A1 Ain't Got Nobody
A2 Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
A3 Fender Bender
A4 My Baby's Coming Home
A5 Blue Guitar
B1 The Sun Is Shining
B2 Phillips Goes Bananas
B3 What'd I Say
B4 Kansas City
B5 Crossroads