Zulu Stomp ! (various)

south africa garage beats

New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : nosmoke
Year : 2010
Catalog No / Pressing country : NS007 - South.Africa

A1 A-Cads : Watch Your Step
A2 Upsetters : Daddy Rolling Stone
A3 Freedom's Children : Satisfaction
A4 John E. Sharp & The Squires : LSD
A5 Ronnie Singer : I Want You
A6 Bill Kimber And The Couriers : Come On, Come On, Come On
A7 Bats : Get Your Baggies Out
A8 Invaders : Thinking About You
A9 Hoochie Coochies : I'm A Boy
B1 A-Cads : Roadrunner
B2 The 004's : I've Got News For You
B3 John E. Sharp & The Squires : Walking The Dog
B4 The Zeros : Work All Day
B5 Johnny Congos And The G-Man : 900 Miles
B6 Navarones : Blue Blue Feeling
B7 The Kynd : Hideway
B8 Hank Squires : Sick And Tired
B9 Finders Keepers : Man Of The Sea

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.