hand on the torch

New or Used : New
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : M / M
Label : blue note music on vinyl
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : MOVLP3014 - EU

27.50 EUR

Long awaited reissue of the legendary 1993 Hip-Hop / Jazz album revisiting the Blue Note classics.

A1 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)
A2 I Got It Goin' On
A3 Different Rhythms Different People
A4 It's Like That
A5 Just Another Brother
A6 Cruisin'
A7 I Go To Work
B1 Tukka Yoot's Riddim
B2 Knowledge Of Self
B3 Lazy Day
B4 Eleven Long Years
B5 Make Tracks
B6 The Darkside

Suggestions ... See more

By clicking on 'Accept', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on 'Refuse'. (Find out more).