Tony Hymas

flying fortress

New or Used : Used
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : EX / EX
Label : nato
Year : 1988
Catalog No / Pressing country : NATO.1435 - France

60.00 EUR

Underrated album by UK composer Tony Hymas and British cast including Tony Coe, recorded in France. A delicate mix of instrumental minimalism, soundtrack orchestral and ambient synth-pop / jazzy landscapes.

A1 6000 Miles Away
A2 The Great Wheel
A3 So English
A5 Bleak Bleak
A6 Lunch Time Automatic Ballet
B1 Lullaby
B2 My Arabian Dream
B3 Superhero 2
B4 Pictures Of Departure
B5 Flying Fortress

Suggestions ... See more

By clicking on 'Accept', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on 'Refuse'. (Find out more).