the radio tisdas sessions

New or used : new
Format : Double LP Gatefold
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : wedge
Year : 2021
Catalog No / Pressing country : WEDGELP0121 - EU

The kings of Sahelian rock ! 20TH anniversary reissue of their first studio album originally released in 2001.
Limited remastered white vinyl edition with new liner notes and unreleased bonus track. Includ. WAV download.

A1 Le Chant Des Fauves
A2 Nar Djenetbouba
B1 Imidiwaren
B2 Zin Es Gourmeden
C1 Afours Afours
C2 Tessalit
C3 Khedou Khedou
D1 Mataraden Anexan
D2 Bismillah
D3 Tin-Essako (Live)
D4 Ham Tinahghin Ane Yallah (Bonus Unreleased)

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.