New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : fractal records
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : 035 - France

Reissue of rare French experimental ethnic fusion band featuring Arcane V members. Sonorhc's music is melting a free-jazz attitude with satured guitars, baroque and oriental soundscapes. Elements of rock, free-jazz, psych, concrete, ethnic music collapse on this underground secret gem. Think of Agitation Free meets Thir Ear Band meets Magma. Tip!
50th ANNIVERSARY EDITION (1972-2022)

A1 Plaine Du Tal (5:09)
A2 Sept Eléments Pour Sonorhc A (3:06)
A3 Sept Eléments Pour Sonorhc B, C, D (2:57)
A4 Sept Eléments Pour Sonorhc E (2:28)
A5 Sept Eléments Pour Sonorhc F, G (3:16)
B1 Bruage (4:49)
B2 Saga Bolaska (5:30)
B3 Une Rue Sur La Planète Purf (Improvisation Collective) (5:45)

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.