Salvador Trio


New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : mr bongo
Year : 2012
Catalog No / Pressing country : MRBLP088 - Brazil

Brazilian instrumental Bossa Jazz. Reissue.
Originally 1966.

A1 Tristeza
A2 Indio Perdido
A3 Eu Compro Essa Mulher
A4 Vou Dizer - Te Adeus
A5 Um Sonho Azul
A6 Samborio
B1 Balanco Do Mar - Onda Quebrando
B2 Fred's Ahead
B3 Iluminando O Vazio
B4 A Cancao Do Amor Que Nasceu
B5 Sonho De Carnaval

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.