New or used : new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : M / M
Label : kingunderground records
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : KULP.112 - UK

"The new Robohands LP showcases the brilliant producer and multi-instrumentalist through his most thought-out and compelling songwriting, yet. Andy Baxter AKA Robohands not only brought in new tones and textures for this record but there are also stand-out vocal performances on 2 of the tracks by singer, Aleh. Showing his ability to arrange with new elements at play."

A1 Nightshade
A2 String Feelings
A3 Wildflower
A4 Future Engineering
A5 Lá Em Cima
A6 Violet
B1 Floral And Botanical Explorations
B2 Whole
B3 Flux
B4 Sumimasen
B5 Mistakes
B6 Introjection

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.