Ricky Banda

niwanji walwa amwishyo

New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : now-again records
Year : 2021
Catalog No / Pressing country : NA5202LP.ST - US

"Reissue of darkd, moody, introspective album by the mysterious Ricky Banda, a compatriot and bandmate of Rikki Ililonga and DR Footswitch. A welcome addition to the Zamrock canon, and a wondeerful discovery for fans of Witch and Amanaz."

A1 Who's That Guy?
A2 Niwanji Walwa
A3 Pano Calo Chapanshi
A4 Musaniseke Vigamba
A5 Yangu E Mwebaleya
B1 Let's Get Up Brothers
B2 I Believe The Man In The Sky
B3 Mavuto
B4 Fwebana Zambia
B5 Away From Home

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.