P.E. Hewitt Jazz Ensemble

winter winds the complete works 1968-70

New or used : reissue used
Format : LP Box Set
Grading Cover / Record : EX / EX
Label : now-again records
Year : 2010
Catalog No / Pressing country : NA5044 - USA

Now deleted 3-LP box set collecting the three albums originally released by Bay Area vibraphonist P.E. Hewitt in 1968-70 in very few copies at the time. Outstanding spiritual Jazz material!
Comes with booklet. Excellent condition overall, close to Near Mint!

A1 Free
A2 Ihadmyheadoverthechickensouppot
A3 Mary
A4 Don't Judge Your Brother
A5 Cat House Blues
B1 The Ones Left Behind
B2 Betrayed
B3 Bullheads In My Shoes Blues
B4 Karen
Since Washington
A1 Alone And Watching
A2 Sad Sunday
A3 Now Is Here
B1 Donna
B2 3am
B3 It Doesn't Matter...Yes It Does...But I Can't Stop
B4 Tender Morning
Winter Winds
A1 I'm Wondering Why
A2 More Than Anything
A3 It's Got Two Names And That's Alright
A4 Ill Love Song
B1 Oma Rakas
B2 The Winterwind
B3 Bada Que Bash
B4 Tuija

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.