Mr Bongo Record Club (Various)

vol. 5

New or used : new
Format : LP x 2
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : mr bongo
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : MRBLP237 - UK

A1 John Barry-Moore : Abertura De "Os Inocentes”
A2 Willy Chirino : Sing A Song (Canten Mi Canción)
A3 Malouma : Nebine
A4 Yasuaki Shimizu : Karachi
A5 Mariah : Shinzo No Tobira
B1 Mave & Dave : You Are Delicious
B2 Pamoja : Oooh, Baby
B3 Mark Capanni : I Believe In Miracles
B4 Admin : Step Into Light
B5 Philip Malela : Tiba Kamo
C1 Gyedu Blay Ambolley : Let's Be Happy (Disco Mix)
C2 Tyrone Evans : Rise Up (Disco Mix)
C3 Stimela : I Hate Telling A Lie
D1 Eamon : Ready For War
D2 Sven Wunder : Mosaic
D3 Hiroshi Suzuki : Romance
D4 Tetê Da Bahia : Duplo Sentido

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.