Maghreb K7 Club (various)

synth raï, chaoui & staifi 1985-97

New or used : new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : sofa records / les disques bongo joe
Year : 2020
Catalog No / Pressing country : BJR045.SR003 - France

Sofa Records and Bongo Joe new collaboration (we previously released Alain Peters and Max Cilla) focusing on local Raï music scene from the 80's and 90's. Unheard Algerian popular music from dusty tapes re-issued for the first time on vinyl !

A1 Zaïdi El Batni : Malik Yo Malik
A2 Nordine Staifi : Zine Ezzinet
A3 Chabati Le Jeune : Mani Mani Maane
A4 Cheb Rabah El Maghnaoui : Amayna Alik Anti
B1 Nordine Staifi : Goultili Bye Bye
B2 Bnat El Maâna : Hata La Lile Ya Moul Jalab Tayfiya
B3 Salah El Annabi : Hata Fi Annaba
B4 Mokhtar Mezhoud : Intro: Kharjet Mel Haman
B5 Mokhtar Mezhoud : Rahoum Yegoulou Sabirine

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.