Lucho Bermudez Y Su Orquesta

the coastal invasion

New or used : new
Format : Double LP Gatefold
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : radio martiko
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : RMLP009 - Belgium

The Coastal Invasion : Cumbia, Porro, Gaita & Mapalé from Colombia's Caribbean Coast (1946-1961).
Includes a 16 page booklet

A1 Danza Negra
A2 Mi Pueblo
A3 Colombia Tierra Querida
A4 Nelly
A5 A Orillas Del Chicagua
A6 Gaita De Las Flores
B1 Fiesta De Negritos
B2 Que Caña Dulce
B3 Roberto Mendez
B4 Tambores De Chambacu
B5 Prende La Vela
B6 Santa Marta
C1 Mi Cumbia
C2 Gaiteando
C3 Arroz Con Coco
C4 Plinio Guzman
C5 Navidad Negra
D1 Tolu
D2 Taganga
D3 La Buchaca
D4 Irma
D5 Mi Cumbia (alternative version)

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.