New or Used : New
Format : LP x 2
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : underdog records
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : UR838051 - France

30.00 EUR

"Initially a duo, Kolinga has evolved into a sextet offering an ode to creolity, to the cultural and musical richness of crossbreeding. In her new album, Legacy, Rebecca M'Boungou tells us her story, her family, personal and spiritual heritage in a sophisticated musical discourse that she wrote and arranged with the multi-instrumentalist Jérôme Martineau-Ricotti before proposing it to her talented musicians. An intimate and festive journey where soul, jazz, hip hop, Congolese popular music, folk music or rock meet." (Underdog)

A1 Mister Unknown
A2 Mama (Don't Let Me)
A3 Ça Va Aller (Mbo Buba)
B1 Les Fantômes
B2 I Can See You
B3 Fire
C1 Inner Truth
C2 Je Ne Suis Pas De Ce Monde
D1 Mateya Disko
D2 Je Suis Née Sous La Lune

Suggestions ... See more

By clicking on 'Accept', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on 'Refuse'. (Find out more).