le disque de l'art gué

New or Used : New
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : M / M
Label : décalé records
Year : 2023
Catalog No / Pressing country : DEC.004 - France

25.00 EUR

"Le Disque De l'Art Gué" highlights in a 10-track compilation the avant-garde and dreamlike work of Fizzè (Mensch Records label and studio based in Switzerland). In between medieval ballad, acoustic industrial and psychedelic world music, it includes original tracks from "Kulu Hatha Mamnua" and "Manoeuvres d'Automne" albums released in 1987, plus unreleased materials and remixes by Fizzè."

A1 Bourrasca vs Lessuye glace (2020 reworked)
A2 Kulu Hatha Mamnua (Muezzin Version)
A3 Odessa
A4 Adieu
A5 Inspirette
B1 Marécage
B2 Dérive
B3 Nouvelle Cuisine
B4 Kayanica (2020 animiste reworked)
B5 Homo Sapionce (2020 version)

Suggestions ... See more

By clicking on 'Accept', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on 'Refuse'. (Find out more).