Fikret Kizilok / Edip Akbayram


New or used : new
Format : LP Gatefold
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : coşkun plak
Year : 2023
Catalog No / Pressing country : 8697550322182 - Turkey

This LP actually includes Edip Akbayram's first album (1974), a classic of Turkish psychedelic rock and 4 additional tracks by Fikret Kizilok, from two 7inches released in 1970.

A1 Edip Akbayram : İnce İnce Bir Kar Yağar
A2 Edip Akbayram : Değmen Benim Gamlı Yaslı Gönlüme
A3 Edip Akbayram : Dumanlı Dumanlı Oy Bizim Eller
A4 Edip Akbayram : Anam Ağlar Başucumda Oturur
A5 Edip Akbayram : Boşuna Boşuna
A6 Fikret Kızılok : Yumma Gözün Kör Gibi
A7 Fikret Kızılok : Yağmur Olsam
B1 Fikret Kızılok : Söyle Sazım
B2 Fikret Kızılok : Güzel Ne Güzel Olmuşsun
B3 Edip Akbayram : Dağlar Dağladı Beni
B4 Edip Akbayram : Yakar İnceden İnceden
B5 Edip Akbayram : Deniz Üstü Köpürür
B6 Edip Akbayram : Sev Beni Beni
B7 Edip Akbayram : Kükredi Çimenler

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.