Emahoy Tsegué-Mariam Guèbru (Gebru)

ethiopiques 21

New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : M / M
Label : mississippi records
Year : 2019
Catalog No / Pressing country : MRP.099 - Ethiopia

The Ethiopian Sister Tsegué-mariam Gebru is back ! Solo piano chef-d'oeuvre ! Previously released on Ethiopiques n°21.

A1 Mothers Love
A2 Ballad Of The Spirits
A3 Song Of The Sea
A4 Homesickness
B1 Golgotha
B2 Jordan River Song
B3 Garden Of Gethesemanie
B4 Song Of Abayi
B5 Story Of The Wind
B6 Evening Breeze
B7 Tenkou! Why Feel Sorry?

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.