New or used : new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : astigmatic records
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : ARO21LP - Poland

"Following the futurism lessons from Sun Ra, the band travels to the year 2061, continuing their mission in space in the company of a living legend, Jan Ptaszyn Wróblewski." (Astigmatic)

A1 Global Warning
A2 The Mystery of Monolith
A3 Ain't No Mercy
A4 Dead Silence
B1 Conscious Breathing
B2 Human Hero
B3 Lucifer (The New Sun)
B4 The Odyssey of Dr Heywood Floyd
B5 A Farewell to Mother Earth

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.