E. Lundquist

multiple images

New or Used : New
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : M / M
Label : kingunderground records
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : KULP060 - UK

27.00 EUR

"Piano, synthesizer enthusiast, composer, and arranger, US based Eric Borders aka Captain Supernova, makes first release under new moniker, E. Lundquist. Pushing the boundaries of funk fusion, it's as much 70s library music, as it is Pink Floyd and The Flaming Lips at times. It often feels as if the planet is going to unfold. Multiple Images' sort of evolved from a library piece into a full fledged album with a mix of different inspirations from blaxploitation, 70's funk, soundtrack, themes, cinematic, and contemporary jazz-funk." (KingUnderground)

A1 Non- Linear
A2 Set It Off
A3 Silhouette
A4 Peripheral
A5 In The Distance
B1 The Dark
B2 Stakeout
B3 Revenge
B4 Vision
B5 Nina's Theme
B6 Blue Room

Suggestions ... See more

By clicking on 'Accept', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on 'Refuse'. (Find out more).