dorothy ashby


New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : acl
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : ACL0085

Reissue of classic Soul Jazz spiritual album originally released in 1968 featuring 2 of Mrs Ashby's all-time favorites: 'Afro-harping' and 'Soul vibrations'.

A1 Soul Vibrations
A2 Games
A3 Action Line
A4 Lonely Girl
A5 Life Has Its Trials
B1 Afro-Harping
B2 Little Sunflower
B3 Theme From 'Valley Of The Dolls'
B4 Come Live With Me
B5 The Look Of Love

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.