New or used : new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : brownswood recordings
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : BWOOD275LP - UK

"Brownswood Recordings present the debut album ‘Renaissance' by South-London virtuoso DoomCannon. In the first solo project brimming with free jazz compositions and new contemporary flare, and as a pioneer of the nascent UK Jazz scene, DoomCannon presents a meticulously crafted debut album journeying through an awakening and reimagining of the young Black British experience." (Brownswood)

A1 Dark Ages
A2 Entrance to the Unknown
A3 Uncovering Truth
A4 This Too
B1 Amalgamation
B2 Times
B3 Black Liberation Prologue
B4 Black Liberation

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.