Cawd Slaydaz


New or used : new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : M / M
Label : frigio records
Year : 2022
Catalog No / Pressing country : FRV040 - Spain

"Cawd Slaydaz is a clear shift for Frigio Records. Yet, this debutant also marks a return of sorts. The album brings together Max Abysmal and Hugo van Heijningen. Max is active as DJ and producer with releases on Safe Trip, Kalahari Oyster Cult & Dekmantel. Hugo is a musician with a history of projects & aliases like Red Light Radio (co-founder), Hugo de Naranja, DJ Soulseek, White Slice, Firestone, Malkovich and Stallion's Stud with releases on labels such as Pinkman, Artificial Dance, Recreo, Suburban & Müstesna Records. The link that connects the two? Their love for Colombia and the rich musical melting pot of this diverse nation. Nothing is stable on this eleven track LP, recorded in Bogotá Colombia with 10 different local guest artists." (Frigio)

A1 Rio Blanco
A2 Dejen Bailar (feat Maria Mestiza)
A3 Potato Trip (feat El Papas)
A4 Mundo Del Chat (feat Juan Uribe & Juanita)
A5 Razones (feat Ximena Ortiz)
A6 Real G (feat LoMaasBello)
B1 El Mejor Escenario Posible (feat Archie)
B2 El Gorila Del Desierto (feat Kruz)
B3 Abusón (feat Veronica Marel
B4 Uffff (feat Loic)
B5 Viva El Paro Nacional

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.