Arif Sag

electric anatolia

New or used : reissue new
Format : LP Gatefold
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : mega plak
Year : 2021
Catalog No / Pressing country : NORA211 - Turkey

"Arif Sag is one of the first names that comes to mind in terms of masters of the Baglama (saz). He became an important influence on the style and technique of many folk musicians in the 60's. In this compilation recorded between 1969 and 1975 you will hear the Anatolian classics that the artist gave life to with his electric baglama, as well as his eclectic sound of newly re-arranged tracks on the originals for the first time." (Mega Plak)

A1 Samsun'un Evleri
A2 Osman Pehlivan
A3 Misket
A4 Topal
A4 Arzu Kızım
A6 Halkalı Şeker
A7 Salın Da Gel
A8 Dıv Dıv
B1 Dımbıllı
B2 Hüdayda
B3 Emmioğlu
B4 Çubuk
B5 Berber
B6 Metelik
B7 Sarı Zeybek
B8 Dahlek

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.