André Jaume Quartet / Groupe Tavagna


New or used : original used
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : EX / EX
Label : nato
Year : 1984
Catalog No / Pressing country : nato.194 - France

This under the radar album captured the meeting ("Incontru") between French Jazzman André Jaume (sax, flute) and traditionnal Corsican singers Tavagna. Deep Jazz poetry on this secret gem !

A1 Qualcosa Di Te
A2 Que Sò Voce Muntagnole
A3 U Primu Viaghju
A4 U Primu Tunisianu
A5 Memoria
A6 Paghjella: Stamane E Tre Culombe
A7 Paghjella: Pecure Cume Le Meie
A8 Paghjella: Veju Nantu...
B1 Malamorte
B2 Terzetti
B3 Madrigale: Ecco Bella
B4 Ventu
B5 Paghjella U 26 Di Lugliu
B6 Dopu Ava

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.