New or used : reissue new
Format : LP
Grading Cover / Record : S / S
Label : pmg
Year : 2016
Catalog No / Pressing country : PMG049LP - Nigeria

Reissue of rare Nigerian Afro-Disco and Boogie LP produced by Tony Essien and originally released in 1981. Includes 'Slow Down' as compiled on Comb & Razor's compilation 'Brand New Wayo'. Feat. a serious cast of musicians Steve Black, Eugene Ndema, Fidel Bateke, Willy N'For, Basil Barap, Nkono Teles, Paul Sokeng, Eno Louis, Willy Roy, Eddy Okonta, Fredo Ndoumbez.

A1 Children
A2 Fire And Rain
A3 Ereyon
A4 Slow Down
B1 For You
B2 Politican
B3 Listen
B4 Spending My Life

Suggestions ... See more

Sofa Records only uses cookies that are necessary for your user experience in order to provide you with the best service and to measure its audience. (Find out more). By clicking on ''Accept'', you consent to the use of cookies for all of the above mentioned purposes. You can also refuse by clicking on ''Refuse''.