snooks eaglin - new orleans street singer

25.00 €



New or Used : reissue used

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : EX / EX (?)

Label : Folkways Records

Year : 1968

Pressing : FWX.M.52476

Country : USA

Details / Info

Recorded in 1958 and originally issued in 1959 on the Folkways label as FA2476. French pressing in unifold sleeve with lyrics and translation.

A1 Careless Love
A2 Come Back, Baby
A3 High Society
A4 Let Me Go Home, Whisky
A5 Trouble In Mind
A6 Saint James Infirmary
A7 I Got My Questionnaire
A8 The Drifting Blues
B1 Rock Island Line
B2 Every Day I Have The Blues
B3 Sophisticated Blues
B4 See See Rider
B5 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
B6 A Thousand Miles Away From Home
B7 I'm Looking For A Woman
B8 Look Down That Lonosome Road