nappy music man (various) - trinidad 1975-81

25.00 €



New or Used : new

Media : Double LP Gatefold

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Cree Records

Year : 2015

Pressing : CLP.1209

Country : Trinidad

Details / Info

Compilation of Discolypso, Island Funk and Soul tracks from Trinidad's producer and singer Richard 'Nappy' Mayers. Feat. 2LP + 7' vinyl set with 32-page inlay.

A1 Embryo : Wajang Woman
A2 Embryo : Soca (It's Soul Calypso)
A3 Embryo : Light The Light
A4 Nadie La Fond : 3 Way Situation
A5 Embryo : Nothing Is Impossible
B1 Embryo : You're Too Easy
B2 Nadie La Fond : Wanna Make Love To You
B3 Nappy : Ebony Girl
B4 Sound Revolution : Poor Man's Son
B5 Nappy Mayers : Music Man
C1 Nadie La Fond : Wanna Believe In Love
C2 Embryo : I Like To Make Love
C3 Embryo : Easy Breezy
D1 Nappy Mayers : Let Yourself Go
D2 Ceasar : Makin' Bacchanal
D3 Embryo : Go Down Dancin'
E Nadie La Fond : Hot For Your Love
F Embryo : Love Is New