moondog - snaketime series

20.00 €



New or Used : reissue new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Cornbread Records

Year : 2016

Pressing : CRNBR16004

Country : USA

Details / Info

Originally released in 1956. Newly remastered and restored. 180G Vinyl.

A1 Caribea
A2 Lullaby
A3 Tree Trail
A4 "Death, When You Come To Me..."
A5 Big Cat
A6 Frog Bog
A7 To A Sea Horse
A8 Dance Rehearsal
B1 Surf Session, Part 1
B2 Surf Session, Part 2
B3 Surf Session, Part 3
B4 "Trees Against The Sky..."
B5 Tap Dance
B6 Oo Debut
B7 Drum Suite
B8 Street Scene