inner city records - best of - kev beadle presents

32.00 €


New or Used : reissue new

Media : Double LP Gatefold

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : BBE

Year : 2016

Pressing : USA

Country :

Details / Info

Classy compilation of 70s and early 80s Vocal / Fusion and Japanese Jazz-Funk from the Inner City record label.

A1 Hiroshi Fukumura And Sadao Watanabe : Hunt Up Wind
A2 Judy Roberts : The Other World
A3 Terumasa Hino : Send Me Your Feelings
B1 The Jeff Lorber Fusion : The Samba
B2 Helen Merrill : Vera Cruz
B3 Judy Roberts : Never Was Love
B4 Tom Lellis : Lucky Southern
C1 Janet Lawson Quintet : So High
C2 Joe Lee Wilson : Return Of The Prodigal Son
C3 Eddie Jefferson : Jeannine
D1 Terumasa Hino : Samba De La Cruz
D2 Kellis Ethridge : Quickie Nirvana
D3 Urszula Dudziak : Shenkansen
D4 Carlos Franzetti : Pandora