hypnotic brass ensemble - book of sound

23.00 €


New or Used : new

Media : LP x 2

Grading cover / record : M / M (?)

Label : Honest Jon's

Year : 2017

Pressing : HJRLP74

Country : UK

Details / Info

Hypnotic new album by one of today's most aventurous Jazz Brass Ensemble!! Probably their deepest and really inspired by Phil Cohran's spirit, this time exploring the sound waves more than the second line or hip-hop rhythms. Inspiring music!

A1 Lead The Way
A2 Purple Afternoon
B1 Kepra
B2 Morning Prayer
B3 Now
C1 Solstice
C2 Midnight
C3 Sri Neroti
D1 Heaven And Earth
D2 Synapsis
D3 Royalty