elias rahbani - mosaic of the orient

26.00 €



New or Used : reissue new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Right Track

Year : 2019

Pressing : LPGVDLRT.017

Country : Lebanon

Details / Info

Reissue of the classic instrumental Dabke and psychedelic Lebanon pop album from the man behind many Fairuz recordings, Elias Rahbani. originally released in 1974.
Remastered 180GR vinyl reissue. Notes in English and Arab.

A1 La Dance De Nadia
A2 Let's Dance
A3 Sweet Eyes
A4 Take Me With You
A5 Lover's Lane
A6 My Lovely Elena
A7 I Want To Sing
B1 Dance Of Maria
B2 I Love You Lina
B3 I Think Of You
B4 Don't Forget Me
B5 Hey! Dabke
B6 My Heart Song