dorothy ashby - the rubaiyat of dorothy ashby

22.00 €



New or Used : original new

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : S / S (?)

Label : Cadet

Year : 2018

Pressing : LPS.841

Country : USA

Details / Info

Classic Spiritual Jazz LP originally released in 1970 by harp player Dorothy Ashby.

A1 Myself When Young
A2 For Some We Loved
A3 Wax And Wane
A4 Drink
A5 Wine
B1 Dust
B2 Joyful Grass And Grape
B3 Shadow Shapes
B4 Heaven And Hell
B5 The Moving Finger