boris gardiner - a soulful experience is happening (compilation)

25.00 €



New or Used : reissue used

Media : LP

Grading cover / record : VG++ / EX (?)

Label : Vampi Soul

Year : 2004

Pressing : VAMPI.LP.064

Country : Jamaica

Details / Info

Great Reggae and Caribbean covers of soul classics tracks 'Melting Pot' 'Ain't No Sunshine'... Compilation of tracks from Gardiner's first two albums “Soulful Experience” and “What's Happening?”, both released originally in 1970.

A1 What's Happening
A2 Ain't No Sunshine
A3 Let's Stay Together
A4 Happiness Is A Warm 'Pussin'
A5 Melting Pot
B1 Breezin'
B2 You Just Got To Be In Love
B3 Don't Take Away
B4 Today
B5 Phoenix